Switches

we like to keep things simple

Technology in the modern home is evolving more rapidly than ever, creating enormous possibilities. However, this can lead to systems that are complicated. Too complicated.

We want to keep things simple, intuitive and elegant, both in its form and in its function. Reduced to its essence and improving the comfort of the modern home.

Multi-touch

The entire surface of our design switches is touch-sensitive, creating a very easy and unique way of control.

Touching more than one surface at the same time turns on and off all the lights in a room using a general scene. Thanks to the integration with KNX home automation, this multi-touch function makes light control highly intuitive and user friendly.

more about sentido
Simple Enzo Sentido switch with LED RGB for KNX by basalte

Simple, yet very innovative

The multicolour LED backlight can be used for status feedback or simply to light up Sentido and Enzo in the dark. Using the integrated RGB sequencer in combination with multi-touch allows controlling RGB lights in a very simple and intuitive way.

more about enzo

Discrete temperature control

The integrated temperature sensor discretely reports the room temperature to the home automation system while the integrated thermostat logic controls the heating and air-conditioning of the room.

Temperature control via KNX is integrated in all our touch sensitive switches.

more about sentido

More than just a thermostat

Sentido and Enzo enable you to control only the most important functionalities in a room. Complementary, our intelligent KNX thermostat Deseo allows you to control temperature and intuitively navigate through all individual functions in a room. Lights, scenes, shades and even music can separately be controlled at the slightest touch.

more about deseo
knx

KNX is the global standard for home automation. Its open source structure allows hundreds of international manufacturers to develop KNX compatible products that function within the same system. This offers an unprecedented flexibility. It also offers the freedom of choosing from a wide product range and an international network of KNX certified installers.

Products

see atmosphere gallery
Copyright © 2016 Basalte. All rights reserved. website by celcius.be

Interrupteurs

we like to keep things simple

La technologie dans la maison moderne évolue plus vite que jamais, créant ainsi énormément de possibilités. Certes, cela peut également créer des systèmes compliqués, trop compliqués.

Nous souhaitons maintenir les choses simples, intuitives et élégantes, aussi bien dans leur forme que dans leur fonction. Réduites à l'essentiel et en améliorant le confort de la maison moderne.

Multi-touch

La surface de nos interrupteurs design est entièrement tactile, ce qui permet un contrôle simple et unique en son genre.

Il suffit de toucher plusieurs surfaces en même temps pour allumer ou éteindre toutes les lumières d’une pièce en utilisant une ambiance générale. Grâce à l'intégration avec le système domotique KNX, ce fonction multi-touch rend la commande lumineuse extrêmement intuitive et facile d'utilisation.

Plus de sentido
interrupteur tactile enzo sentido avec led rgb pour KNX de basalte

Simple, mais très novateur

Le rétroéclairage LED multicolore peut servir à indiquer le statut ou simplement à éclairer Sentido et Enzo dans l’obscurité. En utilisant le séquenceur RGB intégré en association avec le multi-touch, vous pouvez commander les lumières RGB de manière simple et intuitive.

Plus de enzo

Régulation température discrète

Le capteur de température interne transmet la température ambiante directement au système d’automatisation domestique tandis que la logique du thermostat intégré contrôle le chauffage et la climatisation de la pièce.

Le contrôle de la température via KNX est intégré dans toutes nos interrupteurs tactiles.

Plus de sentido

Plus que juste un thermostat

Sentido et Enzo vous permettent de gérer les fonctionnalités les plus importants dans la pièce. Complémentairement, notre thermostat intelligent en KNX, Deseo, vous permet aussi de naviguer intuitivement à travers toutes les fonctionnalités individuelles dans une chambre. Lumières, ambiances, stores et même la musique peuvent être commandés individuellement par simple effleurement.

Plus de deseo
knx

KNX est la norme internationale pour les systèmes domotiques. Ce protocole "ouvert" permet aux centaines de fabricants internationaux de développer des produits compatibles avec la norme KNX qui fonctionnent donc dans un même système. Ceci offre une flexibilité sans précédent. En plus, ainsi vous pouvez choisir au sein d'une large gamme de produits et d'un réseau international d'installateurs certifiés KNX.

Produits

photos d'ambiance
Copyright © 2018 Basalte. All rights reserved. cookies | privacy policy website by celcius.be